Skip to main content

A gorgeous summer day for a very successful Lady Presidents Day on Wednesday 3rd July – many thanks to Nora Hughes our Lady President


First Overall :- Angela Wilson
Division 1 : 1st Angela Wilson 2nd Kay Wise 3rd Janet Longhorn
Division 2 : 1st Angela Pickering 2nd Joyce Smith 3rd Anne Skelton
Division 3 : 1st Allison Loose 2nd Angie Shaw 3rd Margaret Stephenson

Well done everyone