GANSTEAD PARK 2020 CABARET NIGHTS

By 16th January 2020 News

Sat 15th February           Valentines Cabaret Thistle & Rose

Sat 4th April                     Abba Dreamgirls

Sat 9th May                      Stikkyfingers

Sat 4th July                       Captains Cabaret (Act t.b.c)

Sat 8th August                 Diana Ross Tribute

Sat 19th September        Walking Back to Happiness

Sat 17th October             Frankie Heart

Sat 14th November        Cher Tribute

Sat 5th December           Beats Per Minute

Sun 6th December          Kids Xmas Party Disco

Sat 12th December        The Moondogs

Fri 18th December         Grease vs Dirty Dancing (EXTRA NIGHT)

Sat 19th December        Grease vs Dirty Dancing

Sat 31st Dec – NEW YEARS EVE – Orbisons Legends

In order not to be disappointed, please reserve your tickets by speaking to our Bar Manager Becky Hallett on 01482 811280.

Please be aware that reservations are on a first come, first paid, first served basis as is Club Policy by order of The Board.